top of page


Nu LEGACY:​ ReBirth of the Nu Light
November 2012

(Click the image below to purchase.)

WE FREE! feat. I Talk
the single
November 2008

​Lyrics & Vocals: Nu LEGACY

Production: I Talk

Trumpet: E-Jay Jackson

See the video.

Hear the song.

Read the lyrics.

LEGACY: The Album

July 2007

All songs written, composed and produced by Legacy and Phil Spawken except "Life is Short".
1. Intro
2. Life, Love, Joy
3. Better Days
4. Situations
5. Mother
6. Love Yourself
7. Carry On
8. 360 degrees (spoken word)
9. Life is Short Written by: Y.Washington-Turay (Legacy's Mommy), Composed by: E. Jackson (Legacy's Daddy)
10. Blessed
11. Ruff Drama
12. Follow
13. Lasting Thoughts (spoken word)
14. Thank Yous
Bonus Track: Mother Remix

  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic
bottom of page